Julia Hartmann

Vorsitzende CDU Stadtverband Groß-Gerau

julia_hartmann@gmx.net

Eva-Maria Krings

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

evakrings@aol.com

Abraham

Naduvilezhath

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Naduvilezhath@t-online.de

Andrea Gartemann

Schatzmeisterin

andrea@t-krogmann.de

Dr. Peter Winter

Schriftführer

peter.winter59@gmx.de

Petra Bog

Mitgliederbeauftragte

petra.bog@bogline.eu

Jürgen Bog

Beisitzer

twin48@bogline.eu

Thomas Jan Hlubek

Beisitzer

hlubek.thomas@gmx.de

Dr. Ulrich Keilmann

Beisitzer

dr.keilmann@web.de

Klaus Merkert

Beisitzer

klaus.merkert1959@gmail.com

Volker Sperfechter

Beisitzer

volker.sperfechter@ruv.de

Christian Wieser

Beisitzer

christian.wieser@t-online.de