Erhard Walther

Vorsitzender Stadtverband Groß-Gerau

erhard.walther@web.de

Johannes von Richthofen

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

j.von.richthofen@googlemail.com

Eva-Maria Krings

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

evakrings@aol.com

Dr. Peter Winter

Schriftführer

peter.winter59@gmx.de

Andrea Gartemann

Schatzmeisterin

andrea@t-krogmann.de

Julia Hartmann

Beisitzerin und Mitgliederbeauftragte

julia_hartmann@gmx.net

Petra Bog

Beisitzerin

petra.bog@bogline.eu

Jürgen Bog

Beisitzer

twin48@bogline.eu

Dr. Ulrich Keilmann

Beisitzer

dr.keilmann@web.de

Klaus Merkert

Beisitzer

klaus.merkert1959@gmail.com

Abraham

Naduvilezhath

Beisitzer

Naduvilezhath@t-online.de

Jürgen Schulz

Beisitzer

j.schulz.riedhof@gmx.de

Albert Weiß

Beisitzer

Christian Wieser

Beisitzer

christian.wieser@t-online.de