Johannes von Richthofen

Stadtverbandvorsitzender

j.von.richthofen@googlemail.com

Eva-Maria Krings

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

evakrings@aol.com

Julia Hartmann

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende und Mitgliederbeauftragte

julia_hartmann@gmx.net

Dr. Peter Winter

Schriftführer

peter.winter59@gmx.de

Andrea Gartemann

Schatzmeisterin

andrea@t-krogmann.de

Petra Bog

Beisitzerin

petra.bog@bogline.eu

Dr. Ulrich Keilmann

Beisitzer

dr.keilmann@web.de

Volker Sperfechter

Beisitzer

volker.sperfechter@ruv.de

Jürgen Bog

Beisitzer

twin48@bogline.eu

Klaus Merkert

Beisitzer

klaus.merkert1959@gmail.com

Abraham

Naduvilezhath

Beisitzer

Naduvilezhath@t-online.de

Albert Weiß

Beisitzer

Christian Wieser

Beisitzer

christian.wieser@t-online.de