Erhard Walther

Vorsitzender Stadtverband Groß-Gerau

erhard.walther@web.de

Angela Schulz

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

anjoschulz@arcor.de

Johannes von Richthofen

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

j.von.richthofen@googlemail.com

Heidrun Funk

Schriftführerin

heidrun.funk@gmx.de

Andrea Gartemann

Schatzmeisterin

andrea@t-krogmann.de

Petra Bog

Beisitzerin

petra.bog@bogline.eu

Eva-Maria Krings

Beisitzerin

evakrings@aol.com

Dr. Ulrich Keilmann

Beisitzer

dr.keilmann@web.de

Jürgen Schulz

Beisitzer

j.schulz.riedhof@gmx.de

Albert Weiß

Beisitzer

Julia Hartmann

Beisitzerin und Mitgliederbeauftragte

julia_hartmann@gmx.net